Pootles Birthday Club Blog Hop

Birthday_watermarked

This time I’m part of the Pootles Birthday Blog Hop and I decided to make a bag instead of a card! I wasn’t a huge fan when I first saw this sheet of the ‚Pick A Pattern‘ Designer Series Paper – but I really like working with it now. I did use a lot of different products for this project but I think there is still not too much going on – at least I hope so…  😉 After looking for a black thread for ages I decided to colour the linen thread with archival ink! it does work but I’m really glad you can’t see my fingers in this post! I hope you like my Blog Hop contribution and maybe you fancy having a bit of a wonder around to see more things I’ve made…

header-image

 

 

Linda

Vicky

Verity

Joanne

 

 

Balloon Bouquet Punch

Balloon Bouquet Punch 22,00 €

Happy Birthday Gorgeous Photopolymer Stamp Set

Happy Birthday Gorgeous Photopolymer Stamp Set 25,00

Stitched Shapes Framelits Dies

Stitched Shapes Framelits Dies 36,00 €

White Stampin‘ Embossing Powder, Versamark  Pad, Black Archival Ink, Black Cardstock, Crushed Curry Cardstock, Dimensionals, Fuse Fast Adhesive, Tombow Multipurpose Liquid Glue, Copper Metallic Thread, Linen Thread

 

4 Gedanken zu “Pootles Birthday Club Blog Hop

Kommentar verfassen

