eyes closed colour challenge

Sam Hammond from pootles.co.uk asked everybody in her team to pick two ink pads with our eyes shut for this colour challenge. I picked Old Olive and Sweet Sugarplum – so I think it’s safe to say I was very lucky… 😉

colourchallenge

This is the first time I used the Blooms & Wishes stamp set and I’m pleased with the outcome. I had to do some test stamping because the stamps are quite different to the other Photopolymer stamp sets I have.. The sentiment is from the retired card kit ‚Hip Hip Hooray‘

I used following Stampin’Up! products to create this card:
141784 Blooms & Wishes Photopolymer Stamps
106549 Whisper White A4 Cardstock
141680 Brights Enamel Shapes
141395 Sweet Sugarplum Classic Stampin‘ Pad
126953 Old Olive Classic Stampin‘ Pad

Kommentar verfassen

